Associations

As a family-owned and operated company, BioSafe proudly supports the communal efforts of associations across the country. These organizations promote, preserve and advocate for its members and we are honored to be affiliated with each.

Company Website
Washington Wine Grower https://www.wawinegrowers.org
Food Northwest https://www.foodnorthwest.org
Peace River Valley Association http://flcitrusmutual.com
California Farm Bureau Federation https://www.cfbf.com
Geyserville Chamber of Commerce https://geyservillechamber.com
Vineyard Team https://www.vineyardteam.org
Ventura COLAB http://colabvc.org
CT Pomological Society http://ipm.uconn.edu/events_139_1492889047.pdf
New England Vegetable and Berry Grower's Association http://nevbga.org
Ventura Farm Bureau http://www.farmbureauvc.com
Ventura County Food Safety https://vcfsa.org/memberships.html
CCOF - California Certified Organic Growers https://www.ccof.org
Western Growers Association https://westerngrowers.force.com
Georgia Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association https://www.gfvga.org
United Fresh Produce Association https://www.unitedfresh.org
California Association of Pest Control Advisers (CAPCA) https://capca.com
FFVA - Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association https://www.ffva.com
Highlands County Citrus Growers Association https://www.hccga.com
NPGA - Northern Pulse Growers Association https://www.northernpulse.com
MNICCA - Minnesota Independent Crop Consultants Association http://mnicca.org
KICCA - Kansas Association of Independent Crop Consultants http://kaicc.org
NICCA - Nebraska Independent Crop Consultant Association https://www.nebraskacropconsultants.org
Fresh Produce Association of the Americas https://www.freshfrommexico.com
Texas International Produce Association http://texipa.org
Yuma Safe Produce Council http://yumasafeproduce.org/resources/membership
Certified Agronomist Association https://www.agronomy.org
NC Strawberry Association https://ncstrawberry.com
Colorado Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association https://coloradoproduce.org
Florida Strawberry Growers Association https://floridastrawberry.org